• جودة

    جودة is the first priority

  • في الوقت المناسب

    في الوقت المناسب delivery, No excuse,

  • اساسي

    تلبية وتفوق معايير العملاء

  • ابتكار

    ابتكار up to the time

معلومات عنا

في عام 2010 ، افتتح توني يانغ وجيسون جوان وبيتر هووبيند ، الشركاء الثلاثة الأصليون لشركة Forsight Stamping Tooling Co. ، Limited ، متجرًا للأدوات يتسع لـ 13 شخصًا في Tangxia 500M² ، التطوير حتى الآن ، لدينا مساحة إجمالية لمتجر الأدوات القياسية 10000 متر مربع. زاد عدد موظفينا إلى 105 ، وإنتاج أكثر من 50 مليون. نحن محترفون للغاية في تصميم وتصنيع القوالب التدريجية متوسطة إلى كبيرة الحجم وقوالب النقل متوسطة الحجم ولدينا ميزة في جانب وقت التسليم والتحكم في التكلفة. تشمل منتجاتنا بشكل أساسي أداة ختم المعادن ، وأدوات الضغط ، وأداة النقل ، إلخ.

تفاصيل
#
نبأ
  • نظرًا لأن العديد من مصانع الختم تنتمي إلى مصنعي المعدات الأصلية ، فإن سوق أجزاء الختم غير كامل وسليم للغاية. ومع ذلك ، فإن سوق أجزاء الختم الصغيرة ناضجة جدًا في بعض أجزاء الجنوب. انطلاقا من الوضع الحا......

    2603-2021
  • ختم المعدن هو عملية تستخدم الثقب والقوالب لتشويه أو كسر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والألمنيوم والنحاس وغيرها من الصفائح وغيرها من المواد لتحقيق شكل وحجم معينين.

    2603-2021
  • طحن ستة مربعات وجه (خطأ عمودي ليس أكبر من 0.1 / 300) ، يمكن أن يكون نفس طول مادة القالب وأبعاد العرض متماثلة ، وسمك 0.2 مم (تحتاج الأجزاء المروية إلى ترك تآكل 0.5 مم) ؛ حافة مشطوفة. 2. طحن الطائرات ال......

    2603-2021
  • QR

• Quality

    Quality is the first priority

  • On-time

    On-time delivery, No excuse,

  • Standard

    Meet and Beyond the customers`standard

  • Innovation

    Innovation up to the time

About Us

In 2010.May, Tony Yang, Jason Guan and Peter Hooopened, the three original partners of Forsight Stamping Tooling Co.,Limited, opened a 13-person tool shop in Tangxia 500M².Development till now, we have a standard tool shop total area 10000 m². Our employees increase to 105, output over 50million. We are very professional at the design and manufacture of medium to large sized progressive dies and medium-sized transfer dies and have the advantage in the aspect of delivery time and cost control.Our products mainly include Metal Stamping Tool, Press Tools, Transfer Tool, etc.

Details
#
News
  • Sheet metal processing is a kind of metal processing technology. Usually, some metal sheets are pressed by hand or die to produce plastic deformation to form the desired shape and size, and more compl......

    2804-2022
  • Car rear suspension form is the frame (or bearing type body) and the bridge (or wheel) between all the power transmission connection device, is one of the important parameters affecting car comfort. A......

    1208-2021
  • Since many stamping factories belong to the OEMs, the stamping parts market is very imperfect and sound. However, the market for small stamping parts is very mature in some parts of the south. Judging......

    2603-2021
  • QR