يموت الصب

ما هو يموت الصب؟
قالب الصب هو عملية تصنيع تستخدم لإنتاج أجزاء معدنية ذات أبعاد دقيقة ، ومخططات واضحة ، وأجزاء معدنية ناعمة أو محكم. يتم تحقيق ذلك عن طريق ضغط المعدن المنصهر في قالب معدني قابل لإعادة الاستخدام تحت ضغط عالٍ.
قالب الصب هو عملية صب المعدن تتميز بإجبار المعدن المنصهر تحت ضغط عالٍ في التجويف. التجويف مصنوع باستخدام قالبين من الصلب المقوى. تتم معالجة هذه القوالب إلى شكل معين أثناء المعالجة وتعمل بطريقة مماثلة لقوالب الحقن. معظم قوالب الصب مصنوعة من معادن غير حديدية ، وخاصة الزنك والنحاس والألمنيوم والمغنيسيوم والرصاص والقصدير والسبائك القائمة على القصدير. اعتمادًا على نوع المعدن المراد صبّه ، يتم استخدام غرفة ساخنة أو غرفة باردة.
يعتبر تصنيع الأجزاء باستخدام قالب البث أمرًا بسيطًا نسبيًا ، حيث يتضمن أربع خطوات رئيسية فقط ، بحيث تظل التكلفة الإضافية لكل منتج منخفضة. إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص لعدد كبير من المصبوبات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. لذلك ، يمكن أن ينتج قالب الصب المزيد من المسبوكات أكثر من أي عملية صب أخرى. يتميز قالب الصب بإنهاء سطح جيد جدًا (وفقًا لمعايير الصب) واتساق الحجم.
View as  
 
FST هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة الشهيرة لـ يموت الصب في الصين. يمكن شراء يموت الصب عالية الجودة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر مناسب. أنت مرحب بك للحضور إلى مصنعنا لشراء منتجاتنا. يمكن أن تلبي منتجاتنا مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك التواصل حول المنتج عبر الإنترنت. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.
  • QR

Home > Products > Press Tools > Casting Die

Casting Die

What is casting die?
casting die is a manufacturing process used to produce metal parts with precise dimensions, clear outlines, smooth or textured metal parts. This is achieved by pressing molten metal into a reusable metal mold under high pressure.
casting die is a metal casting process characterized by forcing molten metal under high pressure into the cavity. The cavity is made using two hardened tool steel molds. These molds are processed into a certain shape during processing and work in a similar way to injection molds. Most casting die is made of non-ferrous metals, especially zinc, copper, aluminum, magnesium, lead, tin and tin-based alloys. Depending on the type of metal to be cast, a hot chamber or cold chamber machine is used.
The manufacture of parts usingcasting die is relatively simple, involving only four main steps, so that the incremental cost of each product is kept low. It is especially suitable for a large number of small and medium-sized castings. Therefore, casting die can produce more castings than any other casting process. casting die is characterized by very good surface finish (according to casting standards) and size consistency.
View as  
 
FST is a famous Casting Die manufacturers and suppliers in China. High quality Casting Die made in China can be purchased with suitable price. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy our products. Our products can meet a variety of applications, if necessary, you can communicate about the product online. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.
  • QR